Festival Team

Ekaterina Mazmishvili

Director

eka(at)tbilisiinternational.com

Tinatin Kalatozishvili

Administrative Manager.Coordinator for International Program NEW

tina@tbilisiinternational.com

 

Mzia Skhirtladze

Chief Accountant

mzia@tbilisiinternational.com

Rusudan Zirakashvili

Lawyer

rusudan@tbilisiinternational.com

 

Archil Dvalishvili

Technical Director

technical@tbilisiinternational.com

Ketevan Lebanidze

Technical Manager

technical@tbilisiinternational.com

Nato Ebanoidze

Head of Advertising, Events and Projects Management

nato@tbilisiinternational.com

Tamuna Laliashvili

Coordinator for Press and Television Projects | Georgian Showcase Program Coordinator |

tamuna@tbilisiinternational.com

Nutsa Burjanadze

International Program Coordinator | Coordinator for Festival Partners and Friends Program

nutsa@tbilisiinternational.com

Aleksandre Tsereteli

Georgian Showcase Program Coordinator Assistant | Web-Site and Social Media Administrator

aleksandre@tbilisiinternational.com