Festival Team

Ekaterina Mazmishvili

Art Director

eka(at)tbilisiinternational.com

Tinatin Kalatozishvili

Administrative Manager | Coordinator for International Program NEW

tina@tbilisiinternational.com

 

Mzia Skhirtladze

Head of Financial department

mzia@tbilisiinternational.com

Rusudan Zirakashvili

Lawyer

rusudan@tbilisiinternational.com

 

Archil Dvalishvili

Technical Director

technical@tbilisiinternational.com

Ketevan Lebanidze

Technical Manager

technical@tbilisiinternational.com

Giorgi Babalashvili

Technical Coordinator for Outdoor Performances and Events

baba@tbilisiinternational.com

Tamuna Laliashvili

Media Coordinator | Georgian Showcase Program Coordinator

tamuna@tbilisiinternational.com

Nutsa Burjanadze

International Program Coordinator | Head of Communication with Partner Organizations

nutsa@tbilisiinternational.com

Nato Ebanoidze

Advertising, Events and Projects Coordinator

nato@tbilisiinternational.com

Mariam Kuprashvili

Georgian Showcase Program Coordinator Assistant | Web-Site and Social Media Administrator

mariam@tbilisiinternational.com

 

Davit Gabunia

Translator and Editor

Tina Gordeladze

Designer

Sandro Kapanadze

Designer